Close Close

Subscribe to our newsletter

to be first in line for new announcements and exclusive pre-sales:

About us

Contact:

Erik Uppstrom – erik@acomicsoul.com –  Promoter

Berang Shahrokni – berang@acomicsoul.com – Promoter

Dag Lindsholm – dag@acomicsoul.com – Accounting / Promoter

Ingelin Sørbo – ingelin@acomicsoul.com – Marketing Manager

Shandy McKay – shandy@acomicsoul.com – Tour Manager

Tina Tveit – tina@acomicsoul.com – Project Manager

Address:

Post – Sigurd Syrs gate 4, postboks 606, 0214 Oslo, Norway

Visitor adress – Karl Joh. gt 8, 0154 Oslo, Norway